Contact Us

Head Office Contact Details

Physical Address

2nd Floor
34 Whiteley Road
Melrose Arch
Johannesburg

Customer Services

Tel: 011 731 3300
Fax: 011 731 3535
Email: customerservices@macmillan.co.za


Contact Us

Sales Team

Sweetie Mapukata

National Sales Manager: Schools

Cell: 076 994 0987

Email: MapukataS@macmillan.co.za

Gan Krishna

National Sales Manager: TVET Colleges

Cell: 078 804 0592

 

EASTERN CAPE

Fufu Sigcau

Provincial Sales Manager

Cell: 082 949 9664

Email: SigcauF@macmillan.co.za

 

FREE STATE

Peter Ledwaba

Provincial Sales Manager

Cell: 076 994 0986

Email: LedwabaP@macmillan.co.za

 

GAUTENG

Magda Scheepers

Provincial Sales Manager

Cell: 082 786 4548

Email: ScheepersM@macmillan.co.za

 

KWAZULU-NATAL

Vacant

 

LIMPOPO

Beth Ntjie

Provincial Sales Manager

Cell: 078 804 0612

Email: NtjieB@macmillan.co.za

 

MPUMALANGA

Thelma Malinga

Provincial Sales Manager

Cell: 078 803 9918

Email: MalingaT@macmillan.co.za

 

NORTH WEST

Tony Maimane

Provincial Sales Manager

Cell: 078 804 0595

Email: MaimaneT@macmillan.co.za

 

NORTHERN CAPE

Adele Barker

Provincial Sales Manager

Cell: 071 441 9144

Email: BarkerA@macmillan.co.za

 

WESTERN CAPE

Adele Barker

Provincial Sales Manager

Cell: 071 441 9144

Email: BarkerA@macmillan.co.za

 

INTERNATIONAL, TRADE & DIGITAL

Belinda Germeshuizen

Head of International, Trade & Digital

Tel: 011 731 3359

Email: GermeshuizenB@macmillan.co.za

Kilayne Pelser

Private School Representative

Cell: 076 994 0985

Email: PelserK@macmillan.co.za

Mzisi Cele

Trade and Corporate Sales Representative

Cell: 076 994 0982

Email: CeleM@macmillan.co.za

Zania van Niekerk

Digital Sales Representative

Cell: 072 308 5849

Email: vanNiekerkZ@macmillan.co.za

Directions

From Pretoria

Take the N1 highway toward Johannesburg. After passing through Midrand, continue on the M1 South to Johannesburg at the Buccleuh interchange. Take the Corlett Drive Off ramp. Turn right at the end of the off ramp. Turn left just after the BP garage on your left hand-side into Melrose Boulevard. Drive through open booms. Follow the directions for parking or drop-off as indicated below.

From Johannesburg

Take the M1 North towards Sandton. Take the Corlett Drive Off ramp. Turn left at the end of the off ramp. Turn left just after the BP garage on your left hand-side into Melrose Boulevard. Drive through open booms. Follow the directions for parking or drop-off as indicated below.

Parking

If you want to park: Pass first robot to next robot where you turn right into Parking 1. Take the entrance to Woolworths. Go up with the escalator, walk over the piazza towards the Grand Central Coffee shop, around the corner is our building, 34 Whiteley Road. At the Glass door press the arrow at the Intercom until it says Macmillan Education. Announce yourself and they will open the door. We are on the second floor.

If you will be dropped off: At the first robot after the booms, turn right into Whitley Road. You will pass no 34 on the left. At the Glass door press the arrow at the Intercom until it says Macmillan Education. Announce yourself and they will open the door. We are on the second floor.

Map