Contact Us

Head Office Contact Details

Physical Address

4th Floor, Building G, Hertford Office Park,
90 Bekker Road, Vorna Valley,
Midrand, 1685

Customer Services

Tel: 011 731 3300
Fax: 011 731 3535
Email: customerservices@macmillaneducation.co.za


Contact Us

Contact us

 

Customer Services

Marcus Moodley
Head of Operations
Tel: 0117313300
Email: marcus.moodley@macmillaneducation.co.za

Gugulethu Skhosana
Customer Service Manager
Tel: 011 731 3337 
Email: gugulethu.skhosana@macmillaneducation.co.za

Customer Service Enquiries
Tel: 011 731 3300
Email: customerservices@macmillan.co.za

Sales and Marketing

Tony Maimane
Head of National School Sales
Cell: 078 804 0595
Email: tony.maimane@macmillaneducation.co.za

Antoinette de Vries
Head of National Commercial Sales & Marketing
Tel: 011 731 3455
Email: antoinette.devries@macmillaneducation.co.za

Caren Maree
Group Marketing Manager
Tel: 011 731 3454
Email: caren.mareec@macmillaneducation.co.za

Belinda Germeshuizen
Head of International, Trade & Digital
Tel: 011 731 3359
Email: belinda.germeshuizen@macmillaneducation.co.za

TVET Colleges

Gan Krishna
National Sales Manager: TVET Colleges
Cell: 078 804 0592
Email: gan.krishna@macmillaneducation.co.za

Jayshil Subhasbabu Bhula
Sales Rep: TVET Colleges
Cell: 076 222 2798/078 803 9903
Email: jayshil.bhula@macmillaneducation.co.za

 

   

International, Trade and Digital

Gerda van der Walt
School Sales Consultant
Cell: 076 994 0982
Email: gerda.vanderwalt@macmillaneducation.co.za

Kilayne Pelser
School Sales Consultant
Cell: 076 994 0985
Email: kilayne.pelserk@macmillaneducation.co.za

Anna Voutsas
ICAS Representative
Tel: 011 731 3467
Email: anna.voutsas@macmillaneducation.co.za


Provincial Sales Managers

FREE STATE

Peter Ledwaba
Provincial Sales Manager
Cell: 076 994 0986
Email: peter.ledwaba@macmillaneducation.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

Fufu Sigcau
Provincial Sales Manager
Cell: 082 949 9664
Email: fufu.sigcau@macmillaneducation.co.za

GAUTENG

Magda Scheepers
Provincial Sales Manager
Cell: 082 786 4548
Email: magda.scheepersm@macmillaneducation.co.za

KWAZULU-NATAL

Sihle Zuma
Provincial Sales Manager
Cell: 066 474 3793
Email: sihle.zuma@macmillaneducation.co.za

LIMPOPO

Tony Maimane
Head of National School Sales
Cell: 078 804 0595
Email: tony.maimane@macmillaneducation.co.za

MPUMALANGA

Tony Maimane
Head of National School Sales
Cell: 078 804 0595
Email: tony.maimane@macmillaneducation.co.za

NORTHERN CAPE

Adele Barker
Provincial Sales Manager
Cell: 071 441 9144
Email: adele.barker@macmillaneducation.co.za

NORTH WEST

Mmaabo Modisane
Provincial Sales Manager
Cell: 071 399 1337
Email: mmaabo.modisane@macmillaneducation.co.za

WESTERN CAPE

Adele Barker
Provincial Sales Manager
Cell: 071 441 9144
Email: adele.barker@macmillaneducation.co.za

     
   

Directions

From Pretoria

Take the N1 highway toward Johannesburg. After passing through Midrand, continue on the M1 South to Johannesburg at the Buccleuh interchange. Take the Corlett Drive Off ramp. Turn right at the end of the off ramp. Turn left just after the BP garage on your left hand-side into Melrose Boulevard. Drive through open booms. Follow the directions for parking or drop-off as indicated below.

From Johannesburg

Take the M1 North towards Sandton. Take the Corlett Drive Off ramp. Turn left at the end of the off ramp. Turn left just after the BP garage on your left hand-side into Melrose Boulevard. Drive through open booms. Follow the directions for parking or drop-off as indicated below.

Parking

If you want to park: Pass first robot to next robot where you turn right into Parking 1. Take the entrance to Woolworths. Go up with the escalator, walk over the piazza towards the Grand Central Coffee shop, around the corner is our building, 34 Whiteley Road. At the Glass door press the arrow at the Intercom until it says Macmillan Education. Announce yourself and they will open the door. We are on the second floor.

If you will be dropped off: At the first robot after the booms, turn right into Whitley Road. You will pass no 34 on the left. At the Glass door press the arrow at the Intercom until it says Macmillan Education. Announce yourself and they will open the door. We are on the second floor.

Map